Deutschland online bookmaker 100% Bonus.

Download Template for Joomla Full premium theme.

LEF Board

The 2016-2017 LEF Board of Directors are:

Janice Litwin and Karen Orf

Riaz Adamjee Past President and VP, Info. and Tech.
Jessica Brett VP, School Partnership
Veronica Caira VP, Corporate
Patrice Cleaves Clerk and Celebration Co-Chair
Lance Conrad VP, Donor Relations and Celebration Co-Chair

Katie Cutler VP, Student Ambassador Chair
Medha Dave VP, Corporate
Müge Erkan VP, Community Relations
Alix Fox VP, Donor Relations
Amy Garbis VP, Corporate
Kim McCormick VP, Communications
Audra Myerberg VP, Social Media and Online Outreach

Carol Pilarski Board Member-at-Large
Dhwani Swamy, Treasurer

Caroline Yang VP, Community Relations and Bee Chair

Ex Officio Members

Andrew Baker, LEA President
Dr. Mary Czajkowski, Superintendent
Alessandro Alessandrini, Chair, School Committee

School Administration Liaisons
Dr. Kelly Chase, Assistant Superintendent of
Curriculum, Instruction, and Professional Learning

Caitlin Ahern, Coordinator of Professional
Learning and Special Projects

LEA Liaison
Patty Hunter

LEF Staff
Jean Kurien

Updated February 2017